Home > Photos > St. Bartholomew Who is Who

St. Bartholomew Who is Who

People of St. Bartholomew - click on a picture for more information

There are 10 photos for this gallery.
St. Bartholomew's Church Mr. Alan Morris - Reader Emeritus Mrs. Joyce Cunliffe - Deputy Churchwarden
Mr. Edward McHale - Director of Music Mrs. Elaine Simkin - Authorised Lay Minister and Treasurer Mrs. Joan O'Reilly - Safeguarding Officer
Mr. Andrew Jolley - Gift Aid Officer Mrs. Christine Jolley - Children's Society Mr. Paul Hilton - Sunday School Leader
Mrs. Janet Seddon - Church Council Secretary